Pop! There goes my blogging cherry

So this the first post, what to say…..

The pause doesn’t bode well for the future does it but I will as in most things I do persevere. I wanted a space to record my thoughts, to perhaps in the process organise them, not for others but for myself so that there is a breadcrumb trail I can follow afterwards, when I need to understand how I got to where I am at that time.

So, welcome inside my head, please do not stray from the marked pathways as we cannot accept responsibility for your health or sanity should you see what your not meant to.

Leave a Reply

